The International Magic Tenors Tour Dates

tenors-2
Date / Day
Town Venue Time
04/01/2019 Fri Bad Reichenhall Theater im Kurgastzentrum 20:00
05/01/2019 Sat Burgkirchen a. d. Alz Bürgerzentrum 20:00
06/01/2019 Sun Beilngries Bühler Halle 19:00
08/01/2019 Tue Marktoberdorf Modeon 19:30
09/01/2019 Wed Landau Jugendstil-Festhalle 19:30
10/01/2019 Thu Groß-Umstadt Stadthalle 19:30
11/01/2019 Fri Altenburg Brüderkirche 20:00
12/01/2019 Sat Osterode Stadthalle 20:00
13/01/2019 Sun Delmenhorst Theater “Kleines Haus” 19:00
15/01/2019 Tue Itzehoe theater itzehoe 19:30
16/01/2019 Wed Nordenham Stadthalle “Friedeburg” 19:30
17/01/2019 Thu Ahaus Stadthalle im Kulturquadrat 19:30
18/01/2019 Fri Bad Salzuflen Kur- und Stadttheater 20:00
19/01/2019 Sat tba
20/01/2019 Sun Wittmund Stadthalle Residenz 19:00
23/01/2019 Wed Albstadt Thalia Theater 19:30
24/01/2019 Thu Wernau Quadrium 19:30
25/01/2019 Fri Rielasingen-Woblingen Talwiesenhallen 20:00
26/01/2019 Sat Überlingen Kursaal am See 20:00
27/01/2019 Sun Sigmaringen Stadthalle 19:00
08/03/2019 Fri Ansbach Tagungszentrum Onoldia 20:00
09/03/2019 Sat Grafenrhein-feld Kulturhalle 20:00
10/03/2019 Sun Langen (Hessen) Neue Stadthalle 19:00
11/03/2019 Mon Mannheim Capitol 19:30
12/03/2019 Tue Pößneck Schützenhaus 19:30
13/03/2019 Wed Leipzig Kongress-halle am Zoo 19:30
14/03/2019 Thu tba
15/03/2019 Fri tba
16/03/2019 Sat Duisburg-Walsum Stadthalle 20:00
17/03/2019 Sun Dorsten Aula St. Ursula Realschule 19:00
19/03/2019 Tue Geldern Aula im Lise-Meitner-Gymnasium 19:30
20/03/2019 Wed Iserlohn Parktheater 19:30
21/03/2019 Thu Magdeburg Altes Theater 19:30
22/03/2019 Fri Neuenhagen bei Berlin Bürgerhaus 20:00
23/03/2019 Sat Rheinsberg Siegfried-Matthus-Arena 20:00
24/03/2019 Sun tba
25/03/2019 Mon Eckernförde Stadthalle 19:30
26/03/2019 Tue Niebüll Stadthalle 19:30
28/03/2019 Thu Lingen Theater an der Wilhelmshöhe 19:30
29/03/2019 Fri Herne Mehrzweckhalle im Kulturzentrum 20:00
30/03/2019 Sat Bad Arolsen Stadthalle Mengering-hausen 20:00
31/03/2019 Sun Düsseldorf Robert-Schumann-Saal 19:00
03/04/2019 Wed Lutherstadt
Wittenberg
Stadthaus 19:30
04/04/2019 Thu Berlin Urania 19:30
05/04/2019 Fri tba
06/04/2019 Sat Greifswald Stadthalle 20:00
07/04/2019 Sun Pritzwalk Kulturhaus 17:00