World of Musicals Tour Dates

wom1

Australia and New Zealand Tour 2020

Download Brochure

Date Venue Website Phone
30 Apr 2020 Redcliffe Cultural Centre http://www.moretanbay.qld.gov.au Tel 3283 0407
1 May 2020 QPAC – Brisbane http://www.qpac.com.au Tel 136 246
2 May 2020 Logan Entertainment Centre http://www.loganentertainmentcentre.com.au Tel 3412 5626
3 May 2020 Empire Theatre, Towoomba http://www.empiretheatre.com.au Tel 1300 655 299
4 May 2020 The Events Centre Caloundra http://www.theeventscentre.com.au Tel 5491 4240
5 May 2020 Gladstone Entertainment Centre http://www.gladecc.com.au Tel 4972 2822
7 May 2020 Mackay Entertainment Centre mackaytix@mackay.qld.gov.au Tel 4961 9720
9 May 2020 Cairns Performing Arts Centre http://www.cairns.qld.gov.au/CPAC Tel 1300 855 835
10 May 2020 Townsville Civic Theatre ticketshop@townsville.qld.gov.au Tel 4727 9797
12 May 2020 Moncrieff Theatre Bundaberg http://www.moncrieff-bundaberg.com.au Tel 4130 4100
13 May 2020 Brolga theatre, Maryborough http://www.ourfrasercoast.com.au Tel 4122 6060
14 May 2020 Redlands Performing Arts Centre http://www.rpac.com.au Tel 3829 8131
16 May 2020 Twin Towns Resorts http://www.twintowns.com.au Tel 1800 014 014
17 May 2020 NORPA – Lismore http://www.norpa.org.au Tel 1300 066 772
18 May 2020 HOTA – Gold Coast http://www.hota.com.au Tel 5588 4000
NEW SOUTH WALES
19 May 2020 The Glasshouse, Port Macquarie http://www.glasshouse.org.au Tel 6581 8888
21 May 2020 Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre, Nowra http://www.shoalhaveentertainment.com.au Tel 1300 788 503
22 May 2020 IMB Theatre – Wollongong http://www.merrigong.com.au Tel 4224 5999
23 May 2020 Cessnock Performing Arts Centre http://www.cessnockperformingartscentre.com.au Tel 4990 7134
24 May 2020 Newcastle Civic Theatre http://www.civictheatrenewcastle.com.au Tel 4929 1977
25 May 2020 Dubbo Regional Theatre http://www.drtcc.com.au Tel 6801 4378
26 May 2020 Bathurst Entertainment Centre http://www.bmec.com.au Tel 6333 6161
27 May 2020 Canberra Theatre Centre http://www.canberratheatre.com.au Tel 6275 2700
28 May 2020 Albury Entertainment Centre http://www.alburyentertainment.com.au Tel 6043 5610
VICTORIA
29 May 2020 Bunjil Place – Narre Warren http://www.bunjilplace.com.au Tel 9709 9700
1 June 2020 Frankston Arts Centre http://www.artscentre.frankston.vic.gov.au Tel 9784 1051
2 June 2020 Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo http://www.bendigoregion.com.au/arts-culture-theatres/whats-on Tel 5434 6100
3 June 2020 West Gippsland Arts Centre – Warragul http://www.wgac.com.au Tel 5624 2456
4 June 2020 East Bank Centre Shepparton http://www.riverlinks.com.au Tel 5832 9511
5 June 2020 Palais Theatre, St Kilda, Melbourne http://www.palaistheatre.com.au Tel 8537 7677
New Zealand
DATE TOWN VENUE PHONE WEB LINK
07 June 2020 HAMILTON CLAUDLANDS ARENA 64 7 929 3000 Visit Website
08 June 2020
09 June 2020 WHANGANUI ROYAL OPERA HOUSE 64 6 349 0511 Visit Website
10 June 2020 NAPIER MUNICIPAL THEATRE 0800 842 538 Visit Website
11 June 2020 WELLINGTON OPERA HOUSE 64 6 835 1059 Visit Website
12 June 2020
13 June 2020 PALMERSTON NORTH REGENT ON BROADWAY 64 6 350 2100 Visit Website
14 June 2020
15 June 2020 BLENHEIM ASB THEATRE 64 3 520 8558 Visit Website
16 June 2020 ASHBURTON ATEC EVENTS CENTRE 64 3 307 2010 Visit Website
17 June 2020 CHRISTCHURCH JAMES HAY THEATRE 64 3 339 3599 Visit Website
18 June 2020 INVERCARGILL CIVIC THEATRE 64 3 211 7777 Visit Website
19 June 2020 DUNEDIN REGENT THEATRE 64 3 477 8597 Visit Website
20 June 2020
21 June 2020 AUCKLAND BRUCE MASON CENTRE 0800 111 999 Visit Website
22 June 2020 TAURANGA BAYCOURT THEATRE 64 7 577 7188 Visit Website
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Date Venue Website Phone
25 June 2020 Albany Entertainment Centre http://www.ptt.wa.gov.au/venues/albany-entertainment-centre Tel 9844 5005
26 June 2020 Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre http://www.bunburyentertainment.com Tel 1300 661 272
27 June 2020 Regal Theatre – Perth http://www.regaltheatre.com.au Tel 9388 2066
28 June 2020 Mandurah Performing Arts Centre http://www.manpac.com.au Tel 9550 3900
30 June 2020 Goldfields Arts Centre – Kalgoorlie http://www.goldfieldsartscentre.com.au Tel 9021 0999
2 July 2020 Queens Park Theatre – Geraldton http://www.qpt.cgg.wa.gov.au Tel 9956 6662
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
4 July 2020 Her Majesty’s Theatre – Adelaide http://www.hermajestystheatre.org.au Tel 8216 8600